President

Mark

president@steinfjell.com

 

Vice President

JoAnn K

vicepresident@steinfjell.com

 

Secretary

Kristin

secretary@steinfjell.com

 

Treasurer

Rick

treasurer@steinfjell.com

 

Financial Secretary

Rod

financialsecretary@steinfjell.com

 

Editors

Carol and John

editor@steinfjell.com

 

Foundation Director

Peggy

foundationdirector@steinfjell.com

 

Librarian

Carol

librarian@steinfjell.com

 

Webmaster

Marianne

webmaster@steinfjell.com

 

Financial Benefits Counselor

Kendall Kjerstad

FinancialCounselor@steinfjell.com

9780.697.1114 business

605.939.1714 cell/text

Zone 8 Director

Diane Molter

zone8director@steinfjell.com

 

Lutefisk Dinner

 

lutefisk@steinfjell.com

 

Need a helping hand or want to volunteer as one?

HelpingHand@steinfjell.com

 

Zone 8 Lodges

Fjelldalen Lodge 6-162 -- Denver CO

Fjellheim Lodge 6-107 -- Colorado Springs CO

Storfjell Lodge 6-169 -- Grand County CO (no hyperlink)

Trollheim Lodge 6-110 -- Denver CO

Vestafjell Lodge 6-146 -- Grand Junction CO

Vesterheim Lodge 6-118 -- Boulder CO

Sons of Norway

Sons of Norway District Six -- lodges in Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, and Utah

Sons of Norway International -- Administration office for Sons of Norway, in Minneapolis MN

Sons of Norway on Facebook

Camp Norge  -- Sierra Nevada Mountains, near Alta CA

     A recreational center owned and supported by Sons of Norway members. It provides a wealth of history, outdoor activities, education, and cultural events, along with a place for family and friends to just get together and enjoy each other.